My book world

Welcome to my world, where all we do is reading, reading, reading and discussing books.

I’m Alice. I’m French. I read. A lot. And then I obsess over fictional characters. I mostly read YA books, fantasy, sic-fi and contemporary. And I love to review books, so that’s what I’m going to be doing with this blog here.

That was a short presentation. I should probably tell you more… I love banana bread, Queen, lemon pie, math, my kindle, my books, astrology, windsurfing, skiing, watching TV shows, reading, sleeping, tweeting, listening to music, traveling.

I can tell you about some books I love. I love the Harry Potter series, The Infernal Devices, Eleanor & Park… I can’t tell you much more : I’ll write some reviews on most books I love if I can.

So… Welcome to my world. We’re all a little bit obsessed here. I hope you enjoy your stay.

Leave a Reply

